Research Guides - Browse By Subject
Choose a subject for a list of related guides.

  Search: 
 
General Library Resources
A-Z Resource List
by Hollis Near, Megan Smithling - Last Updated Jun 22, 2015
This guide contains a full list of resources organized by name.
Citation Guide
by Megan Smithling - Last Updated Jun 5, 2015
a guide to common citation styles used in the arts and humanities, along with links to free online citation tools.
Cornish Archives Information
by Bridget Nowlin - Last Updated Jun 11, 2015
Information on the Cornish Archives
Cornish Citizen Artist Initiative
by Hollis Near - Last Updated Jun 25, 2015
Providing a forum that encourages the diverse Cornish community to investigate, question, critique and give voice to their artistic passion by nurturing awareness of the importance of civic engagement in the performing and visual arts.
Cornish Image Collection
by Bridget Nowlin - Last Updated Jun 11, 2015
This is a guide to the image options and resources available to students, staff and faculty at Cornish College of the Arts.
Government Documents
by Bridget Nowlin - Last Updated Jun 2, 2015
guide created and used with permission by Marilyn Von Seggern of WSU URL: http://libguides.wsulibs.wsu.edu/governmentdocuments March 24, 2014
Image Resources
by Bridget Nowlin - Last Updated May 19, 2015
Language Resources
by Hollis Near - Last Updated Mar 31, 2014
Research Databases
by Hollis Near - Last Updated Jun 29, 2015
Research databases available from the Cornish Library.
Also, related databases at Seattle Public Library and King Co. Library.
Web Resources by Subject
by Hollis Near - Last Updated Feb 6, 2015
Contains lists of web resources by subject: Art, Dance, Design, Humanities and Sciences, Music, Performance Production and Theater.
 

Loading...
Arrow