Browse By Subject
Theater
Finding One-Act (and 10-Minute) Plays
- Last Updated Apr 25, 2013
Find One-Act and 10-Minute Plays at the Cornish Library and beyond!
- Last Updated Apr 25, 2013
Find One-Act and 10-Minute Plays at the Cornish Library and beyond!
PP / TH 261: Abydos Project
- Last Updated Oct 12, 2012
a short list of web resources for the Abydos Project
- Last Updated Oct 12, 2012
a short list of web resources for the Abydos Project
PP 311 Intermediate Studio: Ibsen
- Last Updated Jan 3, 2013
a collection of design resources on late-1800s Norway
- Last Updated Jan 3, 2013
a collection of design resources on late-1800s Norway
Research Databases
- Last Updated May 23, 2013
A guide to online databases available from Cornish Library, Seattle Public Library and King Co. Library.
- Last Updated May 23, 2013
A guide to online databases available from Cornish Library, Seattle Public Library and King Co. Library.
Theater - "A Raisin in the Sun" Oral Report
- Last Updated Dec 11, 2012
TH171 Text Analysis for Actors
- Last Updated Dec 11, 2012
TH171 Text Analysis for Actors
Theater History II Bibliographies
- Last Updated Oct 3, 2012
This guide offers lists of books and plays from the Cornish Library about Renaissance and Baroque era theater and cultural history.
- Last Updated Oct 3, 2012
This guide offers lists of books and plays from the Cornish Library about Renaissance and Baroque era theater and cultural history.
Theater History II Music Resources
- Last Updated Nov 30, 2012
CDs, books and online databases on 15th - 18th century music and its use in theater.
- Last Updated Nov 30, 2012
CDs, books and online databases on 15th - 18th century music and its use in theater.
Theater History Image Resources
- Last Updated Oct 12, 2012
This guide is for the theater history PP/TH 261/262 classes taught at Cornish College of the Arts in the spring
- Last Updated Oct 12, 2012
This guide is for the theater history PP/TH 261/262 classes taught at Cornish College of the Arts in the spring
Theater History Resources - PP/TH 261/262
- Last Updated Apr 24, 2013
This guide offers theater history and criticism research tools available at the Cornish Library and other local resources.
- Last Updated Apr 24, 2013
This guide offers theater history and criticism research tools available at the Cornish Library and other local resources.
